La Trinidad LGU Interoffice Invitational: Results and Schedules

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Schedules:

Nov 7, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
5:00PM LGU LT Regular vs LTMPS;
6:15 DPWH Pavers vs LTWD Bulldogs.

Nov 9, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
5:00PM McDonalds vs LGU LT Selection;
6:15 Trading Post-Market vs Felher Construction.

La Trinidad LGU Interoffice
Invitational Basketball Tournament
November 6, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
LTMPS 7 6 1
LGU Regular 8 6 2
Mc Donalds 7 5 2
Trading Post 8 5 3
LGU 40s 9 5 4
CAREO 8 4 4
Felher Construction 8 4 4
LGU Selection 8 4 4
LTWD 7 0 7
DPWH 8 0 8

Results of previous games:

Oct 26, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT Selection 69, Careo 66;
McDonalds 66, DPWH Pavers 64.

Oct 24, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
Trading Post-Market 79, LGU LT 40s 71;
Felher Construction 85, LTMPS 75.

Oct 19, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
McDonalds 95, LGU LT Regular 76;
Careo 68, LTWD Bulldogs 53.

Oct 17, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT 40s 75, DPWH Pavers 65;
LTMPS 93, Trading Post-Market 73.

Oct 5, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT Regular 100, Trading Post-Market 97 OT;
Careo 79, DPWH-Pavers 67.

Oct 3, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LTMPS 81, LGU LT Selection 72;
Felher Construction 95, LTWD Bulldogs 91.

Sep 28, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
Felher Construction 67, Careo 65;
Trading Post 79, LTWD Bulldogs 69.

Sep 26, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT 40s 87, LGU LT Selection 84;
LTMPS defeated DPWH Pavers by forfeiture.

Sep 21, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT Regular 94, Felher Construction 78;
Trading Post-Market 81, LGU LT Selection 73.

Sep 19, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT 40s 82, McDonalds 73;
LTMPS 91, Careo 76.

Sep 13, Wed, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT Regular 85, LTWD Bulldogs 73;
Felher Construction 71, DPWH Pavers 63.

Sep 12, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
Careo 78, LGU LT 40s 72;
LTMPS 91,McDonalds 70.

Sep 7, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT Regular 74, DPWH 63;
LGU LT Selection 97, Felher Construction 75.

Sep 5, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU LT 40s 85, LTWD Bulldogs 71;
McDonalds 74, Trading Post-Market 71.

Aug 31, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
Careo 95, LGU Regular 83;
LGU Selection 67, DPWH 62.

Aug 29, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LTMPS 86, LGU 40’s 73;
McDonalds 80, LTWD 75.

Aug 25, Fri, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU Regular 79, LGU Selection 70.

Aug 24, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
LGU 40s 97, Felher Construction 70;
Trading Post-Market 76, Careo 72.

By ARMANDO M. BOLISLIS With reports from DENVER MELCHOR.

Comments